By default, only members in your Highlight workspace will be able to view sessions (see Team Management). If you'd like to share one-off sessions and don't want to invite folks to your workspace, then you can share individual sessions.
To share a session, click the share button then toggle "Allow anyone with the link to access this session.".
To unshare a session, untoggle the "Allow anyone with the link to access this sessions.".
When you share a session, all data for the session is made public. This includes: